High on you

Har hittat världens mest underbara låt
texten melodin, allt klingar så underbart i mina öron just nu, nästan så man vaknar upp, förvånad över att man är lycklig

Läs och förstå känslan....eller fixa låten och njut :)

Miss Li - High on you

I get high on you baby
And I don't think we should wait
I get high on you baby
And I don't think we should wait


Every little day
Every other little day
You take my breath away

 

Every little way
Every other little way
It feel so good


And I get high on you baby
And I don't think we should wait
I get high on you baby
And I don't think we should wait


Every little night
Every other little night
I dream of you


Every little time
Every other little time
It feel so good


And I get high on you baby
And I don't think we should wait
I get high on you baby
And I don't think we should wait


No I don't think we should wait
No I don't think we should wait


And I get high on you baby
And I don't think we should wait
I get high on you baby
And I don't think we should wait


No I don't think we should wait
No I don't think we should wait


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

Men du, eller hur! Den är helt enkelt underbar

2007-10-10 @ 10:37:44
URL: http://alwaysinmymind.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0